HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Los Angeles time to Tel Aviv


Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Tel Aviv, Israel is:

+10:0 hours

Tel Aviv is 10:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Tel Aviv
Current time in Los Angeles is:
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:16 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Tel Aviv current local time is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:16 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation: IST - Israel Standard Time
DST starts on Fri, 28 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Los Angeles Restaurants and Hotels in Tel Aviv


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Los Angeles,

Traveling to Tel Aviv? See other cities near Tel Aviv:
Time difference between Los Angeles and Bnei Brak
Time difference between Los Angeles and Netanya
Time difference between Los Angeles and Jerusalem
Time difference between Los Angeles and Al Jizah
Distance from Los Angeles to Tel Aviv Convert Los Angeles PST time to other time zones Convert Tel Aviv IST time to other time zones Los Angeles sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Tel Aviv Time difference between Los Angeles & other cities Tel Aviv time difference Time difference between USA and Israel
 

Los Angeles PST to Tel Aviv IST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tel Aviv? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Tel Aviv to find out the convenient timings.

Los Angeles, California time to Tel Aviv, Israel time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 10:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 1:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 11:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 2:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 12:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 3:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 1:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 4:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 2:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 5:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 3:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 6:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 4:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 7:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 5:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 8:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 6:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 9:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 7:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 10:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 8:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 11:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 9:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 12:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 10:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 1:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 11:00 pm IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 2:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 12:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 3:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 1:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 4:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 2:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 5:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 3:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 6:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 4:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 7:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 5:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 8:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 6:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 9:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 7:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 10:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 8:00 am IST in Tel Aviv
When it is 11:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 9:00 am IST in Tel Aviv


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.