What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Tokyo

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Tokyo, Japan is:

+17:0 hours

Tokyo is 17:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 6:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tokyo ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAWed, 18 January 2017 06:13 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanThu, 19 January 2017 11:13 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Tokyo

Time difference between PST and JST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Utsunomiya
Sagamihara

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools