What is the time difference between Louisville, Kentucky and Glasgow, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Louisville and Glasgow

Time difference between Louisville, USA and Glasgow, UK is:

+5:0 hours

Glasgow is 5:0 hours ahead of Louisville
That means when it is 9:00 am in Louisville, it is 2:00 pm in Glasgow
Glasgow ↔ Louisville
When it is in Louisville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Louisville - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Glasgow - UKMon, 20 February 2017 08:39 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Louisville to Glasgow

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in Louisville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Glasgow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Louisville and Glasgow to find out the convenient timings.
 
Louisville, Kentucky time to Glasgow, UK time converter
12:00 am EST Louisville time = 5:00 am GMT Glasgow time
1:00 am EST Louisville time = 6:00 am GMT Glasgow time
2:00 am EST Louisville time = 7:00 am GMT Glasgow time
3:00 am EST Louisville time = 8:00 am GMT Glasgow time
4:00 am EST Louisville time = 9:00 am GMT Glasgow time
5:00 am EST Louisville time = 10:00 am GMT Glasgow time
6:00 am EST Louisville time = 11:00 am GMT Glasgow time
7:00 am EST Louisville time = 12:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
8:00 am EST Louisville time = 1:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
9:00 am EST Louisville time = 2:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
10:00 am EST Louisville time = 3:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
11:00 am EST Louisville time = 4:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
12:00 pm EST Louisville time = 5:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
1:00 pm EST Louisville time = 6:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
2:00 pm EST Louisville time = 7:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
3:00 pm EST Louisville time = 8:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
4:00 pm EST Louisville time = 9:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
5:00 pm EST Louisville time = 10:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
6:00 pm EST Louisville time = 11:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
7:00 pm EST Louisville time = 12:00 am GMT Glasgow time
8:00 pm EST Louisville time = 1:00 am GMT Glasgow time
9:00 pm EST Louisville time = 2:00 am GMT Glasgow time
10:00 pm EST Louisville time = 3:00 am GMT Glasgow time
11:00 pm EST Louisville time = 4:00 am GMT Glasgow time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Louisville and other cities
Time difference: Glasgow and other cities

Cities near Glasgow:
Liverpool
Dublin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Louisville in USA and Glasgow in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Glasgow after selecting a time in Louisville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Louisville and Glasgow. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools