What is the time difference between Louisville, Kentucky and Nashville, Tennessee?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Louisville and Nashville

Time difference between Louisville, USA and Nashville, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Nashville ↔ Louisville
When it is in Louisville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Louisville - USASat, 21 January 2017 03:36 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Nashville - USASat, 21 January 2017 02:36 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Louisville to Nashville

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Louisville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Nashville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Louisville and Nashville to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Louisville, Kentucky time to Nashville, Tennessee time converter
12:00 am EST Louisville time = 11:00 pm CST Nashville time
1:00 am EST Louisville time = 12:00 am CST Nashville time
2:00 am EST Louisville time = 1:00 am CST Nashville time
3:00 am EST Louisville time = 2:00 am CST Nashville time
4:00 am EST Louisville time = 3:00 am CST Nashville time
5:00 am EST Louisville time = 4:00 am CST Nashville time
6:00 am EST Louisville time = 5:00 am CST Nashville time
7:00 am EST Louisville time = 6:00 am CST Nashville time
8:00 am EST Louisville time = 7:00 am CST Nashville time
9:00 am EST Louisville time = 8:00 am CST Nashville time
10:00 am EST Louisville time = 9:00 am CST Nashville time
11:00 am EST Louisville time = 10:00 am CST Nashville time
12:00 pm EST Louisville time = 11:00 am CST Nashville time
1:00 pm EST Louisville time = 12:00 pm CST Nashville time
2:00 pm EST Louisville time = 1:00 pm CST Nashville time
3:00 pm EST Louisville time = 2:00 pm CST Nashville time
4:00 pm EST Louisville time = 3:00 pm CST Nashville time
5:00 pm EST Louisville time = 4:00 pm CST Nashville time
6:00 pm EST Louisville time = 5:00 pm CST Nashville time
7:00 pm EST Louisville time = 6:00 pm CST Nashville time
8:00 pm EST Louisville time = 7:00 pm CST Nashville time
9:00 pm EST Louisville time = 8:00 pm CST Nashville time
10:00 pm EST Louisville time = 9:00 pm CST Nashville time
11:00 pm EST Louisville time = 10:00 pm CST Nashville time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Louisville in USA and Nashville in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Nashville after selecting a time in Louisville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Louisville and Nashville. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Louisville and other cities
Time difference: Nashville and other cities

Cities near Nashville:
Huntsville
Vincennes

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools