What is the time difference between Louisville, Kentucky and Shenzhen, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Louisville and Shenzhen

Time difference between Louisville, USA and Shenzhen, China is:

+13:0 hours

Shenzhen is 13:0 hours ahead of Louisville
That means when it is 1:00 am in Louisville, it is 2:00 pm in Shenzhen (same calendar day)
Shenzhen ↔ Louisville
When it is in Louisville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Louisville - USASun, 26 February 2017 09:41 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Shenzhen - ChinaSun, 26 February 2017 10:41 PM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Louisville to Shenzhen

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Louisville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shenzhen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Louisville and Shenzhen to find out the convenient timings.
 
Louisville, Kentucky time to Shenzhen, China time converter
12:00 am EST Louisville time = 1:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
1:00 am EST Louisville time = 2:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
2:00 am EST Louisville time = 3:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
3:00 am EST Louisville time = 4:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
4:00 am EST Louisville time = 5:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
5:00 am EST Louisville time = 6:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
6:00 am EST Louisville time = 7:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
7:00 am EST Louisville time = 8:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
8:00 am EST Louisville time = 9:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
9:00 am EST Louisville time = 10:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
10:00 am EST Louisville time = 11:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
11:00 am EST Louisville time = 12:00 am CST Shenzhen time
12:00 pm EST Louisville time = 1:00 am CST Shenzhen time
1:00 pm EST Louisville time = 2:00 am CST Shenzhen time
2:00 pm EST Louisville time = 3:00 am CST Shenzhen time
3:00 pm EST Louisville time = 4:00 am CST Shenzhen time
4:00 pm EST Louisville time = 5:00 am CST Shenzhen time
5:00 pm EST Louisville time = 6:00 am CST Shenzhen time
6:00 pm EST Louisville time = 7:00 am CST Shenzhen time
7:00 pm EST Louisville time = 8:00 am CST Shenzhen time
8:00 pm EST Louisville time = 9:00 am CST Shenzhen time
9:00 pm EST Louisville time = 10:00 am CST Shenzhen time
10:00 pm EST Louisville time = 11:00 am CST Shenzhen time
11:00 pm EST Louisville time = 12:00 pm CST Shenzhen time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Louisville and other cities
Time difference: Shenzhen and other cities

Cities near Shenzhen:
Kowloon
Macau

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Louisville in USA and Shenzhen in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shenzhen after selecting a time in Louisville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Louisville and Shenzhen. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools