What is the time difference between Madrid, Spain and Louisville, Kentucky?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Madrid and Louisville

Time difference between Madrid, Spain and Louisville, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Madrid is 6:0 hours ahead of Louisville
That means when it is 9:00 am in Louisville, it is 3:00 pm in Madrid
Louisville ↔ Madrid
When it is in Madrid,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Madrid - SpainTue, 21 February 2017 08:39 AM CET - Central European Time
Louisville - USATue, 21 February 2017 02:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Madrid to Louisville

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Madrid and planning to chat or make a phone call to Louisville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Madrid and Louisville to find out the convenient timings.
 
Madrid, Spain time to Louisville, Kentucky time converter
12:00 am CET Madrid time = 6:00 pm EST Louisville time
1:00 am CET Madrid time = 7:00 pm EST Louisville time
2:00 am CET Madrid time = 8:00 pm EST Louisville time
3:00 am CET Madrid time = 9:00 pm EST Louisville time
4:00 am CET Madrid time = 10:00 pm EST Louisville time
5:00 am CET Madrid time = 11:00 pm EST Louisville time
6:00 am CET Madrid time = 12:00 am EST Louisville time
7:00 am CET Madrid time = 1:00 am EST Louisville time
8:00 am CET Madrid time = 2:00 am EST Louisville time
9:00 am CET Madrid time = 3:00 am EST Louisville time
10:00 am CET Madrid time = 4:00 am EST Louisville time
11:00 am CET Madrid time = 5:00 am EST Louisville time
12:00 pm CET Madrid time = 6:00 am EST Louisville time
1:00 pm CET Madrid time = 7:00 am EST Louisville time
2:00 pm CET Madrid time = 8:00 am EST Louisville time
3:00 pm CET Madrid time = 9:00 am EST Louisville time
4:00 pm CET Madrid time = 10:00 am EST Louisville time
5:00 pm CET Madrid time = 11:00 am EST Louisville time
6:00 pm CET Madrid time = 12:00 pm EST Louisville time
7:00 pm CET Madrid time = 1:00 pm EST Louisville time
8:00 pm CET Madrid time = 2:00 pm EST Louisville time
9:00 pm CET Madrid time = 3:00 pm EST Louisville time
10:00 pm CET Madrid time = 4:00 pm EST Louisville time
11:00 pm CET Madrid time = 5:00 pm EST Louisville time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Madrid and other cities
Time difference: Louisville and other cities

Cities near Louisville:
Chicago
Lexington-Fayette

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Madrid in Spain and Louisville in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Louisville after selecting a time in Madrid. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Madrid and Louisville. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools