What is the time difference between Madrid, Spain and Saint-Petersburg, Russia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Madrid and Saint-Petersburg

Time difference between Madrid, Spain and Saint-Petersburg, Russia is:

+2:0 hours

Saint-Petersburg is 2:0 hours ahead of Madrid
That means when it is 9:00 am in Madrid, it is 11:00 am in Saint-Petersburg
Saint-Petersburg ↔ Madrid
When it is in Madrid,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Madrid - SpainTue, 21 February 2017 01:17 PM CET - Central European Time
Saint-Petersburg - RussiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:17 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Madrid to Saint-Petersburg

Time difference between CET and MSK


Are You located in Madrid and planning to chat or make a phone call to Saint-Petersburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Madrid and Saint-Petersburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
Madrid, Spain time to Saint-Petersburg, Russia time converter
12:00 am CET Madrid time = 2:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
1:00 am CET Madrid time = 3:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
2:00 am CET Madrid time = 4:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
3:00 am CET Madrid time = 5:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
4:00 am CET Madrid time = 6:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
5:00 am CET Madrid time = 7:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
6:00 am CET Madrid time = 8:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
7:00 am CET Madrid time = 9:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
8:00 am CET Madrid time = 10:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
9:00 am CET Madrid time = 11:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
10:00 am CET Madrid time = 12:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
11:00 am CET Madrid time = 1:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
12:00 pm CET Madrid time = 2:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
1:00 pm CET Madrid time = 3:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
2:00 pm CET Madrid time = 4:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
3:00 pm CET Madrid time = 5:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
4:00 pm CET Madrid time = 6:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
5:00 pm CET Madrid time = 7:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
6:00 pm CET Madrid time = 8:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
7:00 pm CET Madrid time = 9:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
8:00 pm CET Madrid time = 10:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
9:00 pm CET Madrid time = 11:00 pm MSK Saint-Petersburg time
10:00 pm CET Madrid time = 12:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time
11:00 pm CET Madrid time = 1:00 am MSK Saint-Petersburg time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Madrid and other cities
Time difference: Saint-Petersburg and other cities

Cities near Saint-Petersburg:
Novgorod

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Madrid in Spain and Saint-Petersburg in Russia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Saint-Petersburg after selecting a time in Madrid. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Madrid and Saint-Petersburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools