What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Bismarck, North Dakota?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Manila time to Bismarck

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Bismarck, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Bismarck
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Bismarck, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)

Current time in Manila is:
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 08:07 PM

Time zone abbreviation:
PHT - Philippine Time

Bismarck current local time is:
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 07:07 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
CDT - Central Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME Flight duration / distance from Manila to Bismarck


Restaurants and Hotels in Manila Restaurants and Hotels in Bismarck


Time difference between:


And:

 

Bismarck ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,


Time difference between PHT and CDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bismarck? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Bismarck to find out the convenient timings.
 
Manila, Philippines time to Bismarck, North Dakota time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CDT Bismarck time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CDT Bismarck time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CDT Bismarck time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CDT Bismarck time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CDT Bismarck time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CDT Bismarck time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CDT Bismarck time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CDT Bismarck time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CDT Bismarck time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CDT Bismarck time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CDT Bismarck time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CDT Bismarck time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CDT Bismarck time
Traveling to Bismarck? See other cities near Bismarck:
Time difference between Manila and Winnipeg
Time difference between Manila and Center
Time difference between Manila and Brandon
Time difference between Manila and New Salem
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools