What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Brisbane, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Manila and Brisbane

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Brisbane, Australia is:

+2:0 hours

Brisbane is 2:0 hours ahead of Manila
That means when it is 9:00 am in Manila, it is 11:00 am in Brisbane
Brisbane ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesTue, 21 February 2017 06:22 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Brisbane - AustraliaTue, 21 February 2017 08:22 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Brisbane

Time difference between PHT and AEST


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brisbane? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Brisbane to find out the convenient timings.
 
Manila, Philippines time to Brisbane, Australia time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 am AEST Brisbane time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 am AEST Brisbane time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 am AEST Brisbane time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 am AEST Brisbane time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 am AEST Brisbane time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 am AEST Brisbane time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 am AEST Brisbane time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 am AEST Brisbane time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am AEST Brisbane time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am AEST Brisbane time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am AEST Brisbane time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am AEST Brisbane time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Manila and other cities
Time difference: Brisbane and other cities

Cities near Brisbane:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Brisbane in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brisbane after selecting a time in Manila. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Brisbane. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools