What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Brussels, Belgium?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Manila time to Brussels

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Brussels, Belgium is:

-6:0 hours

Manila is 6:0 hours ahead of Brussels
That means when it is 9:00 am in Brussels, it is 3:00 pm in Manila

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Brussels

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Brussels ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 25 Aug 2016 12:24 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Brussels - BelgiumThu, 25 Aug 2016 06:24 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PHT and CEST


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brussels? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Brussels to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to Brussels, Belgium time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CEST Brussels time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CEST Brussels time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CEST Brussels time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CEST Brussels time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CEST Brussels time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CEST Brussels time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CEST Brussels time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CEST Brussels time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CEST Brussels time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CEST Brussels time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CEST Brussels time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CEST Brussels time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CEST Brussels time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CEST Brussels time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CEST Brussels time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CEST Brussels time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CEST Brussels time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CEST Brussels time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CEST Brussels time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CEST Brussels time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CEST Brussels time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CEST Brussels time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CEST Brussels time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CEST Brussels time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools