What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Chicago, Illinois?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Manila time to Chicago

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Chicago, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Chicago, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Chicago

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Chicago ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesFri, 30 Sep 2016 02:38 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Chicago - USAFri, 30 Sep 2016 01:38 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PHT and CDT


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CDT Chicago time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CDT Chicago time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CDT Chicago time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CDT Chicago time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CDT Chicago time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CDT Chicago time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CDT Chicago time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CDT Chicago time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CDT Chicago time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CDT Chicago time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CDT Chicago time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CDT Chicago time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CDT Chicago time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CDT Chicago time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CDT Chicago time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CDT Chicago time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CDT Chicago time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CDT Chicago time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CDT Chicago time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CDT Chicago time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CDT Chicago time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CDT Chicago time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CDT Chicago time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CDT Chicago time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools