What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Colorado Springs, Colorado?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Colorado Springs

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Colorado Springs, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Manila is 14:0 hours ahead of Colorado Springs
That means when it is 1:00 am in Colorado Springs, it is 3:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Colorado Springs ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaMon, 27 March 2017 02:48 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Colorado SpringsSun, 26 March 2017 12:48 PM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Colorado Springs

Time difference between PHT and MDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Colorado Springs? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Colorado Springs to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Colorado Springs, Colorado time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm MDT Colorado Springs time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am MDT Colorado Springs time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Colorado Springs in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Colorado Springs after selecting a time in Manila.

Time difference: Manila and other cities
Time difference: Colorado Springs and other cities

Cities near Colorado Springs:
Albuquerque
Denver
Cheyenne
Aurora
Santa Fe

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Colorado Springs.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools