What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Dallas

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Dallas, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 1:00 am in Dallas, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Dallas ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaFri, 24 March 2017 04:08 AM PHT - Philippine Time
DallasThu, 23 March 2017 03:08 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Dallas

Time difference between PHT and CDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CDT Dallas time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CDT Dallas time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CDT Dallas time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CDT Dallas time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CDT Dallas time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CDT Dallas time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CDT Dallas time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CDT Dallas time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CDT Dallas time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CDT Dallas time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CDT Dallas time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CDT Dallas time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CDT Dallas time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CDT Dallas time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CDT Dallas time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CDT Dallas time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CDT Dallas time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CDT Dallas time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CDT Dallas time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CDT Dallas time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CDT Dallas time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CDT Dallas time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CDT Dallas time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CDT Dallas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Dallas:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Dallas:
Austin
Oklahoma City
San Antonio
Fort Worth
Arlington

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Dallas.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools