What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Detroit, Michigan?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Detroit

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Detroit, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Manila is 12:0 hours ahead of Detroit
That means when it is 6:00 am in Detroit, it is 6:00 pm in Manila
Detroit ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaThu, 30 March 2017 08:40 PM PHT - Philippine Time
DetroitThu, 30 March 2017 08:40 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Detroit

Time difference between PHT and EDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Detroit? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Detroit to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Detroit, Michigan time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm EDT Detroit time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm EDT Detroit time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm EDT Detroit time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm EDT Detroit time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm EDT Detroit time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm EDT Detroit time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm EDT Detroit time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm EDT Detroit time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm EDT Detroit time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm EDT Detroit time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm EDT Detroit time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm EDT Detroit time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am EDT Detroit time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am EDT Detroit time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am EDT Detroit time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am EDT Detroit time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am EDT Detroit time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am EDT Detroit time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am EDT Detroit time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am EDT Detroit time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am EDT Detroit time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am EDT Detroit time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am EDT Detroit time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am EDT Detroit time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Detroit in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Detroit after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Detroit:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Detroit:
Windsor
Toledo
London (Canada)
Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Detroit.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools