What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Houston, Texas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Houston

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Houston, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 1:00 am in Houston, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Houston ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaWed, 29 March 2017 09:21 PM PHT - Philippine Time
HoustonWed, 29 March 2017 08:21 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Houston

Time difference between PHT and CDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CDT Houston time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CDT Houston time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CDT Houston time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CDT Houston time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CDT Houston time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CDT Houston time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CDT Houston time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CDT Houston time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CDT Houston time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CDT Houston time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CDT Houston time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CDT Houston time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CDT Houston time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CDT Houston time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CDT Houston time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CDT Houston time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CDT Houston time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CDT Houston time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CDT Houston time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CDT Houston time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CDT Houston time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CDT Houston time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CDT Houston time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CDT Houston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Houston:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Houston:
Austin
Arlington
Dallas
San Antonio
Fort Worth

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Houston.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools