What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Jersey City, New Jersey?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Jersey City

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Jersey City, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Manila is 12:0 hours ahead of Jersey City
That means when it is 6:00 am in Jersey City, it is 6:00 pm in Manila
Jersey City ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaFri, 24 March 2017 04:11 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Jersey CityThu, 23 March 2017 04:11 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Jersey City

Time difference between PHT and EDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jersey City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Jersey City to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Jersey City, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am EDT Jersey City time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am EDT Jersey City time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am EDT Jersey City time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am EDT Jersey City time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am EDT Jersey City time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am EDT Jersey City time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am EDT Jersey City time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am EDT Jersey City time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am EDT Jersey City time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am EDT Jersey City time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am EDT Jersey City time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am EDT Jersey City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Jersey City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jersey City after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Jersey City:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Jersey City:
Rochester
Baltimore
New York
Albany
Richmond

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Jersey City.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools