What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Lima, Peru?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Manila and Lima

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Lima, Peru is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Lima
That means when it is 1:00 am in Lima, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Lima ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 19 January 2017 08:59 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Lima - PeruThu, 19 January 2017 07:59 AM PET - Peru Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Lima

Time difference between PHT and PET


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lima? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Lima to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to Lima, Peru time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am PET Lima time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm PET Lima time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm PET Lima time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm PET Lima time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm PET Lima time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm PET Lima time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm PET Lima time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm PET Lima time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm PET Lima time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm PET Lima time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm PET Lima time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm PET Lima time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm PET Lima time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am PET Lima time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am PET Lima time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am PET Lima time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am PET Lima time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am PET Lima time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am PET Lima time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am PET Lima time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am PET Lima time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am PET Lima time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am PET Lima time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am PET Lima time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Lima in Peru. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Lima after selecting a time in Manila. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Lima. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Manila and other cities
Time difference: Lima and other cities

Cities near Lima:
Ica
Huancayo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools