What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Los Angeles

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Los Angeles, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Manila is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Los Angeles ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaSat, 25 March 2017 01:59 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Los AngelesFri, 24 March 2017 10:59 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Los Angeles

Time difference between PHT and PDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Los Angeles:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
Las Vegas
Sacramento
Long Beach
Tijuana
San Diego

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools