What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Madison, Wisconsin?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Madison

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Madison, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Madison
That means when it is 1:00 am in Madison, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Madison ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaWed, 29 March 2017 05:41 AM PHT - Philippine Time
MadisonTue, 28 March 2017 04:41 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Madison

Time difference between PHT and CDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madison? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Madison to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Madison, Wisconsin time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CDT Madison time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CDT Madison time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CDT Madison time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CDT Madison time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CDT Madison time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CDT Madison time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CDT Madison time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CDT Madison time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CDT Madison time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CDT Madison time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CDT Madison time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CDT Madison time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CDT Madison time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CDT Madison time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CDT Madison time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CDT Madison time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CDT Madison time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CDT Madison time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CDT Madison time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CDT Madison time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CDT Madison time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CDT Madison time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CDT Madison time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CDT Madison time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Madison in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Madison after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Madison:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Madison:
Chicago
Milwaukee

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Madison.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools