What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and New York

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and New York, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Manila is 12:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 6:00 pm in Manila
New York ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaFri, 24 March 2017 06:06 AM PHT - Philippine Time
New YorkThu, 23 March 2017 06:06 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to New York

Time difference between PHT and EDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:New York:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Harrisburg
Philadelphia
Boston
Dover
Trenton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools