What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Manila and Port of Spain

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago is:

-12:0 hours

Manila is 12:0 hours ahead of Port of Spain
That means when it is 6:00 am in Port of Spain, it is 6:00 pm in Manila
Port of Spain ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 19 January 2017 12:12 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Port of Spain - Trinidad and TobagoWed, 18 January 2017 12:12 PM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Port of Spain

Time difference between PHT and AST


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Port of Spain? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Port of Spain to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm AST Port of Spain time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am AST Port of Spain time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am AST Port of Spain time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am AST Port of Spain time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am AST Port of Spain time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am AST Port of Spain time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am AST Port of Spain time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am AST Port of Spain time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am AST Port of Spain time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am AST Port of Spain time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am AST Port of Spain time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am AST Port of Spain time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am AST Port of Spain time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Port of Spain in Trinidad and Tobago. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Port of Spain after selecting a time in Manila. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Port of Spain. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Manila and other cities
Time difference: Port of Spain and other cities

Cities near Port of Spain:
Saint Georges
Bridgetown

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools