What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Rome, Italy?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Manila time to Rome

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Rome, Italy is:

-6:0 hours

Manila is 6:0 hours ahead of Rome
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome, it is 3:00 pm in Manila

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Rome

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Rome ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesWed, 24 Aug 2016 06:13 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Rome - ItalyWed, 24 Aug 2016 12:13 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PHT and CEST


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Rome? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Rome to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to Rome, Italy time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm CEST Rome time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm CEST Rome time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm CEST Rome time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm CEST Rome time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm CEST Rome time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm CEST Rome time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 am CEST Rome time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 am CEST Rome time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 am CEST Rome time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 am CEST Rome time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 am CEST Rome time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 am CEST Rome time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am CEST Rome time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am CEST Rome time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am CEST Rome time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am CEST Rome time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 am CEST Rome time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 am CEST Rome time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm CEST Rome time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm CEST Rome time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm CEST Rome time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm CEST Rome time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm CEST Rome time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm CEST Rome time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools