What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and San Francisco, California?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Manila time to San Francisco

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and San Francisco, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Manila is 15:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to San Francisco

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


San Francisco ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 01 Sep 2016 09:51 AM PHT - Philippine Time
San Francisco - USAWed, 31 Aug 2016 06:51 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PHT and PDT


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Manila, Philippines time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am PDT San Francisco time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools