What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Santa Fe, New Mexico?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Santa Fe

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Santa Fe, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Manila is 14:0 hours ahead of Santa Fe
That means when it is 1:00 am in Santa Fe, it is 3:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Santa Fe ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaThu, 23 March 2017 06:12 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Santa FeWed, 22 March 2017 04:12 PM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Santa Fe

Time difference between PHT and MDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santa Fe? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Santa Fe to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Santa Fe, New Mexico time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm MDT Santa Fe time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 am MDT Santa Fe time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Santa Fe in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santa Fe after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Santa Fe:
Philippines and USA time difference

Cities near Santa Fe:
Aurora
Albuquerque
Denver

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Santa Fe.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools