What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Seoul, South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Manila and Seoul

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Seoul, South Korea is:

+1:0 hours
Seoul ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila - PhilippinesMon, 20 February 2017 02:13 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Seoul - South KoreaMon, 20 February 2017 03:13 PM KST - Korea Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Seoul

Time difference between PHT and KST


Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seoul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Seoul to find out the convenient timings.
 
Manila, Philippines time to Seoul, South Korea time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 am KST Seoul time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 am KST Seoul time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 am KST Seoul time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 am KST Seoul time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 am KST Seoul time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 am KST Seoul time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 am KST Seoul time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 am KST Seoul time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 am KST Seoul time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am KST Seoul time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am KST Seoul time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm KST Seoul time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm KST Seoul time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm KST Seoul time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm KST Seoul time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm KST Seoul time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm KST Seoul time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm KST Seoul time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm KST Seoul time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm KST Seoul time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm KST Seoul time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm KST Seoul time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm KST Seoul time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am KST Seoul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Manila and other cities
Time difference: Seoul and other cities

Cities near Seoul:
Pyongyang
Incheon

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Seoul in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seoul after selecting a time in Manila. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Seoul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools