What is the time difference between Manila, Philippines and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Manila and Vancouver

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Vancouver, Canada is:

-15:0 hours

Manila is 15:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 1:00 am in Vancouver, it is 4:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Vancouver ↔ Manila
When it is in Manila,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ManilaThu, 30 March 2017 08:48 AM PHT - Philippine Time
VancouverWed, 29 March 2017 05:48 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Manila to Vancouver

Time difference between PHT and PDT

Are You located in Manila and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Manila and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
Manila, Philippines time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am PHT Manila time = 9:00 am PDT Vancouver time
1:00 am PHT Manila time = 10:00 am PDT Vancouver time
2:00 am PHT Manila time = 11:00 am PDT Vancouver time
3:00 am PHT Manila time = 12:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
4:00 am PHT Manila time = 1:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
5:00 am PHT Manila time = 2:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
6:00 am PHT Manila time = 3:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
7:00 am PHT Manila time = 4:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
8:00 am PHT Manila time = 5:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
9:00 am PHT Manila time = 6:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
10:00 am PHT Manila time = 7:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
11:00 am PHT Manila time = 8:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
12:00 pm PHT Manila time = 9:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
1:00 pm PHT Manila time = 10:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
2:00 pm PHT Manila time = 11:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
3:00 pm PHT Manila time = 12:00 am PDT Vancouver time
4:00 pm PHT Manila time = 1:00 am PDT Vancouver time
5:00 pm PHT Manila time = 2:00 am PDT Vancouver time
6:00 pm PHT Manila time = 3:00 am PDT Vancouver time
7:00 pm PHT Manila time = 4:00 am PDT Vancouver time
8:00 pm PHT Manila time = 5:00 am PDT Vancouver time
9:00 pm PHT Manila time = 6:00 am PDT Vancouver time
10:00 pm PHT Manila time = 7:00 am PDT Vancouver time
11:00 pm PHT Manila time = 8:00 am PDT Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Manila in Philippines and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Manila.

Manila:Vancouver:
Philippines and Canada time difference

Cities near Vancouver:
Victoria
Seattle
Surrey

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Manila and Vancouver.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools