What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Atlanta, Georgia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Melbourne and Atlanta

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Atlanta, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Melbourne is 15:0 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 1:00 am in Atlanta, it is 4:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Atlanta ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MelbourneThu, 23 March 2017 09:06 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
AtlantaWed, 22 March 2017 06:06 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to Atlanta

Time difference between AEDT and EDT

Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to Atlanta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and Atlanta to find out the convenient timings.
Melbourne, Australia time to Atlanta, Georgia time converter
12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 am EDT Atlanta time
1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 am EDT Atlanta time
2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 am EDT Atlanta time
3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 am EDT Atlanta time
4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 am EDT Atlanta time
5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 am EDT Atlanta time
6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 am EDT Atlanta time
7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 am EDT Atlanta time
8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 am EDT Atlanta time
9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 am EDT Atlanta time
10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 am EDT Atlanta time
11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 am EDT Atlanta time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Melbourne in Australia and Atlanta in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Atlanta after selecting a time in Melbourne.

Melbourne:Atlanta:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Atlanta:
Montgomery
Jacksonville
Pensacola
Knoxville
Nashville

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Melbourne and Atlanta.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools