What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Belfast, UK?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Melbourne time to Belfast

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Belfast, UK is:

-9:0 hours

Melbourne is 9:0 hours ahead of Belfast
That means when it is 8:00 am in Belfast, it is 5:00 pm in Melbourne

Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to Belfast

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Belfast ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Melbourne - AustraliaSat, 30 Jul 2016 03:22 PM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Belfast - UKSat, 30 Jul 2016 06:22 AM BST - British Summer Time

Time difference between AEST and BST


Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to Belfast? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and Belfast to find out the convenient timings.
Time difference between:


And:

 
 
 
Melbourne, Australia time to Belfast, UK time converter
12:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 3:00 pm BST Belfast time
1:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 4:00 pm BST Belfast time
2:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 5:00 pm BST Belfast time
3:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 6:00 pm BST Belfast time
4:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 7:00 pm BST Belfast time
5:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 8:00 pm BST Belfast time
6:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 9:00 pm BST Belfast time
7:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 10:00 pm BST Belfast time
8:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 11:00 pm BST Belfast time
9:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 12:00 am BST Belfast time
10:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 1:00 am BST Belfast time
11:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 2:00 am BST Belfast time
12:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 3:00 am BST Belfast time
1:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 4:00 am BST Belfast time
2:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 5:00 am BST Belfast time
3:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 6:00 am BST Belfast time
4:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 7:00 am BST Belfast time
5:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 8:00 am BST Belfast time
6:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 9:00 am BST Belfast time
7:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 10:00 am BST Belfast time
8:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 11:00 am BST Belfast time
9:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 12:00 pm BST Belfast time
10:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 1:00 pm BST Belfast time
11:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 2:00 pm BST Belfast time
 
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools