What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Buenos Aires, Argentina?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Melbourne time to Buenos Aires

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Buenos Aires, Argentina is:

-13:0 hours

Melbourne is 13:0 hours ahead of Buenos Aires
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Buenos Aires, it is 2:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to Buenos Aires

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Buenos Aires ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Melbourne - AustraliaTue, 27 Sep 2016 01:35 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Buenos Aires - ArgentinaMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:35 PM ART - Argentina Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between AEST and ART


Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to Buenos Aires? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and Buenos Aires to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Melbourne, Australia time to Buenos Aires, Argentina time converter
12:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 11:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 12:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 1:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 2:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 3:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 4:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 5:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 6:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 7:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 8:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 9:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 10:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
12:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 11:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 12:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 1:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 2:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 3:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 4:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 5:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 6:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 7:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 8:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 9:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 10:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools