What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Kabul, Afghanistan?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Melbourne time to Kabul

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Kabul, Afghanistan is:

-5:30 hours

Melbourne is 5:30 hours ahead of Kabul
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kabul, it is 2:30 pm in Melbourne

Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to Kabul

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Kabul ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Melbourne - AustraliaMon, 26 Sep 2016 08:26 PM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Kabul - AfghanistanMon, 26 Sep 2016 02:56 PM AFT - Afghanistan Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between AEST and AFT


Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kabul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and Kabul to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Melbourne, Australia time to Kabul, Afghanistan time converter
12:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 6:30 pm AFT Kabul time
1:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 7:30 pm AFT Kabul time
2:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 8:30 pm AFT Kabul time
3:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 9:30 pm AFT Kabul time
4:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 10:30 pm AFT Kabul time
5:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 11:30 pm AFT Kabul time
6:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 12:30 am AFT Kabul time
7:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 1:30 am AFT Kabul time
8:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 2:30 am AFT Kabul time
9:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 3:30 am AFT Kabul time
10:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 4:30 am AFT Kabul time
11:00 am AEST Melbourne time = 5:30 am AFT Kabul time
12:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 6:30 am AFT Kabul time
1:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 7:30 am AFT Kabul time
2:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 8:30 am AFT Kabul time
3:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 9:30 am AFT Kabul time
4:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 10:30 am AFT Kabul time
5:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 11:30 am AFT Kabul time
6:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 12:30 pm AFT Kabul time
7:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 1:30 pm AFT Kabul time
8:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 2:30 pm AFT Kabul time
9:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 3:30 pm AFT Kabul time
10:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 4:30 pm AFT Kabul time
11:00 pm AEST Melbourne time = 5:30 pm AFT Kabul time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools