What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and London, UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Melbourne and London

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and London, UK is:

-10:0 hours

Melbourne is 10:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 6:00 am in London, it is 4:00 pm in Melbourne
London ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MelbourneTue, 28 March 2017 11:35 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
LondonTue, 28 March 2017 01:35 AM BST - British Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to London

Time difference between AEDT and BST

Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and London to find out the convenient timings.
Melbourne, Australia time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 pm BST London time
2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 pm BST London time
3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 pm BST London time
4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 pm BST London time
5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 pm BST London time
6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 pm BST London time
7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 pm BST London time
8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 pm BST London time
9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 pm BST London time
10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 am BST London time
11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 am BST London time
2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 am BST London time
3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 am BST London time
4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 am BST London time
5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 am BST London time
6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 am BST London time
7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 am BST London time
8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 am BST London time
9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 am BST London time
10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 pm BST London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Melbourne in Australia and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Melbourne.

Melbourne:London:
Australia and UK time difference

Cities near London:
Liverpool
Birmingham (UK)
Cardiff
Southampton
Edinburgh

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Melbourne and London.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools