What is the time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Minneapolis, Minnesota?

HZ > Time zone difference > Melbourne and Minneapolis

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Minneapolis, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Melbourne is 16:0 hours ahead of Minneapolis
That means when it is 1:00 am in Minneapolis, it is 5:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Minneapolis ↔ Melbourne
When it is in Melbourne,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MelbourneFri, 31 March 2017 03:40 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
MinneapolisThu, 30 March 2017 11:40 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Melbourne to Minneapolis

Time difference between AEDT and CDT

Are You located in Melbourne and planning to chat or make a phone call to Minneapolis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Melbourne and Minneapolis to find out the convenient timings.
Melbourne, Australia time to Minneapolis, Minnesota time converter
12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 8:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 9:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 10:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 11:00 pm CDT Minneapolis time
4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 12:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 1:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 2:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 3:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 4:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 5:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 6:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time = 7:00 am CDT Minneapolis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Melbourne in Australia and Minneapolis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Minneapolis after selecting a time in Melbourne.

Melbourne:Minneapolis:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Minneapolis:
Sioux Falls
Des Moines
St. Paul

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Melbourne and Minneapolis.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools