What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Austin, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Austin

Time difference between Miami, USA and Austin, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Austin ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USASat, 21 January 2017 03:28 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Austin - USASat, 21 January 2017 02:28 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Austin

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Austin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Austin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Miami, Florida time to Austin, Texas time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm CST Austin time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am CST Austin time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am CST Austin time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am CST Austin time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am CST Austin time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 am CST Austin time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 am CST Austin time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 am CST Austin time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 am CST Austin time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 am CST Austin time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 am CST Austin time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 am CST Austin time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am CST Austin time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm CST Austin time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm CST Austin time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm CST Austin time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm CST Austin time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 pm CST Austin time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 pm CST Austin time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 pm CST Austin time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 pm CST Austin time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 pm CST Austin time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 pm CST Austin time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 pm CST Austin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Austin in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Austin after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Austin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Austin and other cities

Cities near Austin:
Mesquite
Galveston

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools