What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Dallas

Time difference between Miami, USA and Dallas, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Dallas ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:52 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Dallas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:52 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Dallas

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Miami, Florida time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm CST Dallas time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am CST Dallas time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am CST Dallas time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am CST Dallas time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am CST Dallas time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 am CST Dallas time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 am CST Dallas time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 am CST Dallas time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 am CST Dallas time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 am CST Dallas time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 am CST Dallas time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 am CST Dallas time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am CST Dallas time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm CST Dallas time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm CST Dallas time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm CST Dallas time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm CST Dallas time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 pm CST Dallas time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 pm CST Dallas time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 pm CST Dallas time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 pm CST Dallas time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 pm CST Dallas time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 pm CST Dallas time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 pm CST Dallas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Dallas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Dallas and other cities

Cities near Dallas:
Austin
Waco

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools