What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Manila

Time difference between Miami, USA and Manila, Philippines is:

+13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 1:00 am in Miami, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Manila ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USASun, 26 February 2017 04:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Manila - PhilippinesMon, 27 February 2017 05:19 AM PHT - Philippine Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Manila

Time difference between EST and PHT


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
Miami, Florida time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools