What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Melbourne

Time difference between Miami, USA and Melbourne, Australia is:

+16:0 hours

Melbourne is 16:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 1:00 am in Miami, it is 5:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Melbourne ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USAFri, 20 January 2017 08:55 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Melbourne - AustraliaSat, 21 January 2017 12:55 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Melbourne

Time difference between EST and AEDT


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Miami, Florida time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Melbourne. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Melbourne and other cities

Cities near Melbourne:
Wodonga
Shepparton

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools