What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Portland

Time difference between Miami, USA and Portland, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Miami is 3:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 9:00 am in Portland, it is 12:00 pm in Miami
Portland ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:56 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Portland - USAThu, 19 January 2017 04:56 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Portland

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Miami, Florida time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 pm PST Portland time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 pm PST Portland time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm PST Portland time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am PST Portland time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am PST Portland time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am PST Portland time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am PST Portland time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 am PST Portland time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 am PST Portland time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 am PST Portland time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 am PST Portland time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 am PST Portland time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 am PST Portland time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 am PST Portland time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am PST Portland time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm PST Portland time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm PST Portland time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm PST Portland time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm PST Portland time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 pm PST Portland time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 pm PST Portland time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 pm PST Portland time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 pm PST Portland time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 pm PST Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Portland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Portland and other cities

Cities near Portland:
Saanich
Tacoma

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools