HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Miami time to Rome


Time difference between Miami, USA and Rome, Italy is:

+6:0 hours

Rome is 6:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 9:00 am in Miami, it is 3:00 pm in Rome
Current time in Miami is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:45 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Rome current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:45 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Miami Restaurants and Hotels in Rome


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Miami,

Traveling to Rome? See other cities near Rome:
Time difference between Miami and Vatican City
Time difference between Miami and Avellino
Time difference between Miami and Florence
Time difference between Miami and Naples
Distance from Miami to Rome Convert Miami EST time to other time zones Convert Rome CET time to other time zones Miami sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Rome Time difference between Miami & other cities Rome time difference Time difference between USA and Italy
 

Miami EST to Rome CET - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Rome? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Rome to find out the convenient timings.

Miami, Florida time to Rome, Italy time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Miami it is 6:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 1:00 am EST in Miami it is 7:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 2:00 am EST in Miami it is 8:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 3:00 am EST in Miami it is 9:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 4:00 am EST in Miami it is 10:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 5:00 am EST in Miami it is 11:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 6:00 am EST in Miami it is 12:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 7:00 am EST in Miami it is 1:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 8:00 am EST in Miami it is 2:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 9:00 am EST in Miami it is 3:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 10:00 am EST in Miami it is 4:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 11:00 am EST in Miami it is 5:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Miami it is 6:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Miami it is 7:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Miami it is 8:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Miami it is 9:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Miami it is 10:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Miami it is 11:00 pm CET in Rome
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Miami it is 12:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Miami it is 1:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Miami it is 2:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Miami it is 3:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Miami it is 4:00 am CET in Rome
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Miami it is 5:00 am CET in Rome


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.