What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and Salt Lake City, Utah?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and Salt Lake City

Time difference between Miami, USA and Salt Lake City, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Miami is 2:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 9:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 11:00 am in Miami
Salt Lake City ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USAFri, 24 February 2017 12:58 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Salt Lake City - USAThu, 23 February 2017 10:58 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to Salt Lake City

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to Salt Lake City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and Salt Lake City to find out the convenient timings.
 
Miami, Florida time to Salt Lake City, Utah time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities

Cities near Salt Lake City:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and Salt Lake City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Salt Lake City after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and Salt Lake City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools