HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Miami time to San Francisco


Time difference between Miami, USA and San Francisco, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Miami is 3:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Francisco, it is 12:00 pm in Miami
Current time in Miami is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:33 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

San Francisco current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:33 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Miami Restaurants and Hotels in San Francisco


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Miami,

Traveling to San Francisco? See other cities near San Francisco:
Time difference between Miami and San Ramon
Time difference between Miami and Berkeley
Time difference between Miami and Palo Alto
Time difference between Miami and Ione
Distance from Miami to San Francisco Convert Miami EST time to other time zones Convert San Francisco PST time to other time zones Miami sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in San Francisco Time difference between Miami & other cities San Francisco time difference
 

Miami EST to San Francisco PST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.

Miami, Florida time to San Francisco, California time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Miami it is 9:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 1:00 am EST in Miami it is 10:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 2:00 am EST in Miami it is 11:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 3:00 am EST in Miami it is 12:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 4:00 am EST in Miami it is 1:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 5:00 am EST in Miami it is 2:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 6:00 am EST in Miami it is 3:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 7:00 am EST in Miami it is 4:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 8:00 am EST in Miami it is 5:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 9:00 am EST in Miami it is 6:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 10:00 am EST in Miami it is 7:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 11:00 am EST in Miami it is 8:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Miami it is 9:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Miami it is 10:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Miami it is 11:00 am PST in San Francisco
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Miami it is 12:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Miami it is 1:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Miami it is 2:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Miami it is 3:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Miami it is 4:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Miami it is 5:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Miami it is 6:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Miami it is 7:00 pm PST in San Francisco
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Miami it is 8:00 pm PST in San Francisco


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.