What is the time difference between Miami, Florida and San Jose, Costa Rica?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Miami and San Jose

Time difference between Miami, USA and San Jose, Costa Rica is:

-1:0 hours
San Jose ↔ Miami
When it is in Miami,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Miami - USAThu, 19 January 2017 02:12 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
San Jose - Costa RicaThu, 19 January 2017 01:12 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Miami to San Jose

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Miami and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Jose? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Miami and San Jose to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Miami, Florida time to San Jose, Costa Rica time converter
12:00 am EST Miami time = 11:00 pm CST San Jose time
1:00 am EST Miami time = 12:00 am CST San Jose time
2:00 am EST Miami time = 1:00 am CST San Jose time
3:00 am EST Miami time = 2:00 am CST San Jose time
4:00 am EST Miami time = 3:00 am CST San Jose time
5:00 am EST Miami time = 4:00 am CST San Jose time
6:00 am EST Miami time = 5:00 am CST San Jose time
7:00 am EST Miami time = 6:00 am CST San Jose time
8:00 am EST Miami time = 7:00 am CST San Jose time
9:00 am EST Miami time = 8:00 am CST San Jose time
10:00 am EST Miami time = 9:00 am CST San Jose time
11:00 am EST Miami time = 10:00 am CST San Jose time
12:00 pm EST Miami time = 11:00 am CST San Jose time
1:00 pm EST Miami time = 12:00 pm CST San Jose time
2:00 pm EST Miami time = 1:00 pm CST San Jose time
3:00 pm EST Miami time = 2:00 pm CST San Jose time
4:00 pm EST Miami time = 3:00 pm CST San Jose time
5:00 pm EST Miami time = 4:00 pm CST San Jose time
6:00 pm EST Miami time = 5:00 pm CST San Jose time
7:00 pm EST Miami time = 6:00 pm CST San Jose time
8:00 pm EST Miami time = 7:00 pm CST San Jose time
9:00 pm EST Miami time = 8:00 pm CST San Jose time
10:00 pm EST Miami time = 9:00 pm CST San Jose time
11:00 pm EST Miami time = 10:00 pm CST San Jose time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Miami in USA and San Jose (Costa Rica) in Costa Rica. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Jose after selecting a time in Miami. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Miami and San Jose. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Miami and other cities
Time difference: San Jose (Costa Rica) and other cities

Cities near San Jose:
Leon (Nicaragua)
Managua

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools