What is the time difference between Midland, Texas and Ahmedabad, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Midland and Ahmedabad

Time difference between Midland, USA and Ahmedabad, India is:

+11:30 hours

Ahmedabad is 11:30 hours ahead of Midland
That means when it is 6:00 am in Midland, it is 5:30 pm in Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad ↔ Midland
When it is in Midland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Midland - USAFri, 20 January 2017 02:04 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Ahmedabad - IndiaSat, 21 January 2017 01:34 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Midland to Ahmedabad

Time difference between CST and IST


Are You located in Midland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Ahmedabad? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Midland and Ahmedabad to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Midland, Texas time to Ahmedabad, India time converter
12:00 am CST Midland time = 11:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
1:00 am CST Midland time = 12:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
2:00 am CST Midland time = 1:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
3:00 am CST Midland time = 2:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
4:00 am CST Midland time = 3:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
5:00 am CST Midland time = 4:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
6:00 am CST Midland time = 5:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
7:00 am CST Midland time = 6:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
8:00 am CST Midland time = 7:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
9:00 am CST Midland time = 8:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
10:00 am CST Midland time = 9:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
11:00 am CST Midland time = 10:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
12:00 pm CST Midland time = 11:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
1:00 pm CST Midland time = 12:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
2:00 pm CST Midland time = 1:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
3:00 pm CST Midland time = 2:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
4:00 pm CST Midland time = 3:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
5:00 pm CST Midland time = 4:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
6:00 pm CST Midland time = 5:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
7:00 pm CST Midland time = 6:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
8:00 pm CST Midland time = 7:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
9:00 pm CST Midland time = 8:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
10:00 pm CST Midland time = 9:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
11:00 pm CST Midland time = 10:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Midland in USA and Ahmedabad in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Ahmedabad after selecting a time in Midland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Midland and Ahmedabad. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Midland and other cities
Time difference: Ahmedabad and other cities

Cities near Ahmedabad:
Ajmer
Rajsamand

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools