HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Milan time to New York


Time difference between Milan, Italy and New York, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Milan is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Milan
Current time in Milan is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:07 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

New York current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 05:07 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Milan Restaurants and Hotels in New York


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Milan,

Traveling to New York? See other cities near New York:
Time difference between Milan and Hawthorne (NJ)
Time difference between Milan and Bourne
Time difference between Milan and Dartmouth
Time difference between Milan and Mansfield Township-Burlington
Distance from Milan to New York Convert Milan CET time to other time zones Convert New York EST time to other time zones Milan sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in New York Time difference between Milan & other cities New York time difference Time difference between Italy and USA
 

Milan CET to New York EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Milan and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Milan and New York to find out the convenient timings.

Milan, Italy time to New York, New York time converter
When it is 12:00 am CET in Milan it is 6:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 1:00 am CET in Milan it is 7:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 2:00 am CET in Milan it is 8:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 3:00 am CET in Milan it is 9:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 4:00 am CET in Milan it is 10:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 5:00 am CET in Milan it is 11:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 6:00 am CET in Milan it is 12:00 am EST in New York
When it is 7:00 am CET in Milan it is 1:00 am EST in New York
When it is 8:00 am CET in Milan it is 2:00 am EST in New York
When it is 9:00 am CET in Milan it is 3:00 am EST in New York
When it is 10:00 am CET in Milan it is 4:00 am EST in New York
When it is 11:00 am CET in Milan it is 5:00 am EST in New York
When it is 12:00 pm CET in Milan it is 6:00 am EST in New York
When it is 1:00 pm CET in Milan it is 7:00 am EST in New York
When it is 2:00 pm CET in Milan it is 8:00 am EST in New York
When it is 3:00 pm CET in Milan it is 9:00 am EST in New York
When it is 4:00 pm CET in Milan it is 10:00 am EST in New York
When it is 5:00 pm CET in Milan it is 11:00 am EST in New York
When it is 6:00 pm CET in Milan it is 12:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 7:00 pm CET in Milan it is 1:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 8:00 pm CET in Milan it is 2:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 9:00 pm CET in Milan it is 3:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 10:00 pm CET in Milan it is 4:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 11:00 pm CET in Milan it is 5:00 pm EST in New York


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.