What is the time difference between Milwaukee, Wisconsin and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Milwaukee and Honolulu

Time difference between Milwaukee, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Milwaukee is 4:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 1:00 pm in Milwaukee
Honolulu ↔ Milwaukee
When it is in Milwaukee,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Milwaukee - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:18 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Honolulu - USAWed, 18 January 2017 04:18 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Milwaukee to Honolulu

Time difference between CST and HST


Are You located in Milwaukee and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Milwaukee and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Milwaukee in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Milwaukee. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Milwaukee and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Milwaukee and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Kailua-Kona
Hilo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools