What is the time difference between Milwaukee, Wisconsin and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Milwaukee and London

Time difference between Milwaukee, USA and London, UK is:

+6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Milwaukee
That means when it is 9:00 am in Milwaukee, it is 3:00 pm in London
London ↔ Milwaukee
When it is in Milwaukee,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Milwaukee - USATue, 17 January 2017 05:25 PM CST - Central Standard Time
London - UKTue, 17 January 2017 11:25 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Milwaukee to London

Time difference between CST and GMT


Are You located in Milwaukee and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Milwaukee and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 6:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 7:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 8:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 9:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 10:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 11:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am CST Milwaukee time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 12:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 1:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 2:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 3:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 4:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm CST Milwaukee time = 5:00 am GMT London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Milwaukee in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Milwaukee. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Milwaukee and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Milwaukee and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Stockport
Milton Keynes

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools