What is the time difference between Minneapolis, Minnesota and Billings, Montana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Minneapolis and Billings

Time difference between Minneapolis, USA and Billings, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Billings ↔ Minneapolis
When it is in Minneapolis,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Minneapolis - USATue, 17 January 2017 09:02 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Billings - USATue, 17 January 2017 08:02 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Minneapolis to Billings

Time difference between CST and MST


Are You located in Minneapolis and planning to chat or make a phone call to Billings? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Minneapolis and Billings to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Minneapolis, Minnesota time to Billings, Montana time converter
12:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 11:00 pm MST Billings time
1:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 12:00 am MST Billings time
2:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 1:00 am MST Billings time
3:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 2:00 am MST Billings time
4:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 3:00 am MST Billings time
5:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 4:00 am MST Billings time
6:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 5:00 am MST Billings time
7:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 6:00 am MST Billings time
8:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 7:00 am MST Billings time
9:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 8:00 am MST Billings time
10:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 9:00 am MST Billings time
11:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 10:00 am MST Billings time
12:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 11:00 am MST Billings time
1:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 12:00 pm MST Billings time
2:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 1:00 pm MST Billings time
3:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 2:00 pm MST Billings time
4:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 3:00 pm MST Billings time
5:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 4:00 pm MST Billings time
6:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 5:00 pm MST Billings time
7:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 6:00 pm MST Billings time
8:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 7:00 pm MST Billings time
9:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 8:00 pm MST Billings time
10:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 9:00 pm MST Billings time
11:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 10:00 pm MST Billings time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Minneapolis in USA and Billings in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Billings after selecting a time in Minneapolis. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Minneapolis and Billings. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Minneapolis and other cities
Time difference: Billings and other cities

Cities near Billings:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools