What is the time difference between Minneapolis, Minnesota and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Minneapolis and Honolulu

Time difference between Minneapolis, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Minneapolis is 4:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 1:00 pm in Minneapolis
Honolulu ↔ Minneapolis
When it is in Minneapolis,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Minneapolis - USASat, 25 February 2017 07:32 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Honolulu - USASat, 25 February 2017 03:32 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Minneapolis to Honolulu

Time difference between CST and HST


Are You located in Minneapolis and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Minneapolis and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Minneapolis, Minnesota time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am CST Minneapolis time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm CST Minneapolis time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Minneapolis and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Minneapolis in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Minneapolis. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Minneapolis and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools