What is the time difference between Montreal, Canada and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Montreal and Auckland

Time difference between Montreal, Canada and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+18:0 hours

Auckland is 18:0 hours ahead of Montreal
That means when it is 1:00 am in Montreal, it is 7:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Auckland ↔ Montreal
When it is in Montreal,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Montreal - CanadaMon, 20 February 2017 01:16 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Auckland - New ZealandMon, 20 February 2017 07:16 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Montreal to Auckland

Time difference between EST and NZDT


Are You located in Montreal and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Montreal and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
Montreal, Canada time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am EST Montreal time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am EST Montreal time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am EST Montreal time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am EST Montreal time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am EST Montreal time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am EST Montreal time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am EST Montreal time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am EST Montreal time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am EST Montreal time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am EST Montreal time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am EST Montreal time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am EST Montreal time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm EST Montreal time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm EST Montreal time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm EST Montreal time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm EST Montreal time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm EST Montreal time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm EST Montreal time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm EST Montreal time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm EST Montreal time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm EST Montreal time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm EST Montreal time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm EST Montreal time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm EST Montreal time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Montreal and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Montreal in Canada and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Montreal. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Montreal and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools