What is the time difference between Montreal, Canada and Copenhagen, Denmark?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Montreal and Copenhagen

Time difference between Montreal, Canada and Copenhagen, Denmark is:

+6:0 hours

Copenhagen is 6:0 hours ahead of Montreal
That means when it is 9:00 am in Montreal, it is 3:00 pm in Copenhagen
Copenhagen ↔ Montreal
When it is in Montreal,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Montreal - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 02:14 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Copenhagen - DenmarkThu, 19 January 2017 08:14 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Montreal to Copenhagen

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Montreal and planning to chat or make a phone call to Copenhagen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Montreal and Copenhagen to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Montreal, Canada time to Copenhagen, Denmark time converter
12:00 am EST Montreal time = 6:00 am CET Copenhagen time
1:00 am EST Montreal time = 7:00 am CET Copenhagen time
2:00 am EST Montreal time = 8:00 am CET Copenhagen time
3:00 am EST Montreal time = 9:00 am CET Copenhagen time
4:00 am EST Montreal time = 10:00 am CET Copenhagen time
5:00 am EST Montreal time = 11:00 am CET Copenhagen time
6:00 am EST Montreal time = 12:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
7:00 am EST Montreal time = 1:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
8:00 am EST Montreal time = 2:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
9:00 am EST Montreal time = 3:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
10:00 am EST Montreal time = 4:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
11:00 am EST Montreal time = 5:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
12:00 pm EST Montreal time = 6:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
1:00 pm EST Montreal time = 7:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
2:00 pm EST Montreal time = 8:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
3:00 pm EST Montreal time = 9:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
4:00 pm EST Montreal time = 10:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
5:00 pm EST Montreal time = 11:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
6:00 pm EST Montreal time = 12:00 am CET Copenhagen time
7:00 pm EST Montreal time = 1:00 am CET Copenhagen time
8:00 pm EST Montreal time = 2:00 am CET Copenhagen time
9:00 pm EST Montreal time = 3:00 am CET Copenhagen time
10:00 pm EST Montreal time = 4:00 am CET Copenhagen time
11:00 pm EST Montreal time = 5:00 am CET Copenhagen time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Montreal in Canada and Copenhagen in Denmark. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Copenhagen after selecting a time in Montreal. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Montreal and Copenhagen. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Montreal and other cities
Time difference: Copenhagen and other cities

Cities near Copenhagen:
Flensburg
Kiel

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools