What is the time difference between Montreal, Canada and New Orleans, Louisiana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Montreal and New Orleans

Time difference between Montreal, Canada and New Orleans, USA is:

-1:0 hours
New Orleans ↔ Montreal
When it is in Montreal,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Montreal - CanadaTue, 17 January 2017 02:14 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
New Orleans - USATue, 17 January 2017 01:14 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Montreal to New Orleans

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Montreal and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Orleans? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Montreal and New Orleans to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Montreal, Canada time to New Orleans, Louisiana time converter
12:00 am EST Montreal time = 11:00 pm CST New Orleans time
1:00 am EST Montreal time = 12:00 am CST New Orleans time
2:00 am EST Montreal time = 1:00 am CST New Orleans time
3:00 am EST Montreal time = 2:00 am CST New Orleans time
4:00 am EST Montreal time = 3:00 am CST New Orleans time
5:00 am EST Montreal time = 4:00 am CST New Orleans time
6:00 am EST Montreal time = 5:00 am CST New Orleans time
7:00 am EST Montreal time = 6:00 am CST New Orleans time
8:00 am EST Montreal time = 7:00 am CST New Orleans time
9:00 am EST Montreal time = 8:00 am CST New Orleans time
10:00 am EST Montreal time = 9:00 am CST New Orleans time
11:00 am EST Montreal time = 10:00 am CST New Orleans time
12:00 pm EST Montreal time = 11:00 am CST New Orleans time
1:00 pm EST Montreal time = 12:00 pm CST New Orleans time
2:00 pm EST Montreal time = 1:00 pm CST New Orleans time
3:00 pm EST Montreal time = 2:00 pm CST New Orleans time
4:00 pm EST Montreal time = 3:00 pm CST New Orleans time
5:00 pm EST Montreal time = 4:00 pm CST New Orleans time
6:00 pm EST Montreal time = 5:00 pm CST New Orleans time
7:00 pm EST Montreal time = 6:00 pm CST New Orleans time
8:00 pm EST Montreal time = 7:00 pm CST New Orleans time
9:00 pm EST Montreal time = 8:00 pm CST New Orleans time
10:00 pm EST Montreal time = 9:00 pm CST New Orleans time
11:00 pm EST Montreal time = 10:00 pm CST New Orleans time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Montreal in Canada and New Orleans in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New Orleans after selecting a time in Montreal. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Montreal and New Orleans. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Montreal and other cities
Time difference: New Orleans and other cities

Cities near New Orleans:
Lafayette
Baton Rouge

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools